Key figures
Français

Services

Savor the moment

Sooner or later, everyone needs a break. Throughout the day, Trinity responds to needs and satisfies desires! From the co-working canteen to the coffee shop, its dining spaces are designed as places to live but also work.
Emphasis is on cozy and connected ambiances to make every moment quality time.

Whatever the time of day, whatever your desires, Trinity makes it easy to savor the moment.

Emphasis is on cozy and connected ambiances to make every moment quality time.

Enhance everyday life

To facilitate the life of employees, Trinity offers a bouquet of useful services just a click away.

5-star concierge service

Accessible 24/7 through the Trinity app, and at the concierge desk of the tower during office hours, the concierge service proposes a range of services to simplify life: help with official paperwork, post office, dry cleaning and alterations, shoe repair, convenience store, smartphone repair store…

Wellness Center with panoramic view

The tower’s 25th floor is yet another place to unwind with its Wellness Center. Designed to help you recharge your batteries and get rid of stress or work out all while taking in the breathtaking views of Paris and La Défense.

A community library

A quick cultural escape, the library enables each member of Trinity’s community to drop off and pick up books and share a moment outside time.

An open and intuitive application

Developed in partnership with the startup Never Eat Alone, Trinity’s dedicated Workwell application connects users to its ecosystem. Its agile interface easily integrates company-specific applications and functionalities.

Reconciling personal and professional life Trinity offers users unique services with which to enhance everyday life.

Sustainable Development

Chiffres clés
English

Services

Savourer l'instant

A chacun sa façon d’envisager son temps de pause. A toute heure de la journée, la tour Trinity répond aux besoins, satisfait toutes les envies. De la cantine co-working au coffee-shop, ses espaces de restauration sont pensés comme des lieux de vie mais aussi de travail.
Place aux ambiances cosy et connectées pour faire de chaque moment une pause de qualité.

Quel que soit le moment de la journée, quelle que soit son envie, Trinity permet de savourer l’instant.

Place aux ambiances cosy et connectées pour faire de chaque moment une pause de qualité.

Enrichir l'expérience quotidienne

Pour faciliter la vie des collaborateurs, la tour Trinity offre un panel de services utiles à portée de main et de clic!

Une conciergerie 5 étoiles

Accessible 24h/24 et 7j/7, elle offre un large éventail de services pour simplifier le quotidien : aide aux démarches administratives, point poste, blanchisserie, retouches, cordonnerie, convenience store, réparation de smartphones…

Un wellness center panoramique

Depuis le 25ème étage de la tour, chacun peut s’accorder une pause au sein de l’espace dédié à la remise en forme. Un lieu conçu pour se détendre, se régénérer, évacuer le stress ou faire du sport tout en profitant de vues imprenables sur Paris et La Défense.

Une bibliothèque communautaire

Parenthèse culturelle, la bibliothèque permet à chaque membre de la communauté Trinity de déposer et d’emprunter des livres librement et de partager un moment de vie.

Une application ouverte et intuitive

L’application Workwell dédiée à Trinity connecte les utilisateurs à son écosystème. Cette plateforme digitale permet pour la première fois d'intégrer et d'enrichir en toute simplicité les services que l'entreprise souhaite offrir à ses collaborateurs.

En réconciliant vie privée et vie professionnelle, la tour Trinity offre aux utilisateurs des services uniques pour enrichir l’expérience quotidienne.

Démarche environnementale